iPhone cases for bookworms

I do love my iPhone 4 bumper, but if I’m ever in need of a full case, this line of Speck cases will be the first on my list. Speck teamed up with Out of Print to release a new line of cases based on the covers of famous classic novels. They run the same price as other iPhone 4 cases, and for every case purchased, Speck and Out of Print donate a book to a community in need. That sounds like a win-win situation to me!

The lineup includes The Great GatsbyThe Catcher in the RyeA Clockwork OrangeLolitaMoby-DickTo Kill a Mockingbird, and a pop art Edgar Allan Poe case. I’d have to go with The Catcher in the Rye; which would you choose?

Leave a Reply

