Six months later

It’s been a full six months since the last time I posted on this blog. (Don’t believe me? Here.)

The good news is that you haven’t missed anything! Here’s what I’m thinking about today:

Michelle Obama has bangs. Perhaps she was inspired by everyone’s favorite duchess?

Yesterday I read Deadspin and now I know things about sports. Or at least Manti Te’o.

William and Kate’s firstborn is due in July. Crossing my fingers for a birthday twinsie.

I’m five degrees removed from the actual HBO subscriber whose account I use to watch Girls.

Even if Des Moines were to get an H&M, it would probably be the dirtiest H&M ever.

I share the same weight as Lena Dunham. Or at least, her character. That’s something.

There are 49 days until SXSW and I can’t remember being more excited for anything.

GRUYERE. Why is it so delicious? Why do I want to put it on everything? That is all.

Leave a Reply

